Partnership Management

At ALBG Communication, our approach is to understand your story, business culture, and objectives in order to define the identity of your partnerships. We will be the matchmakers so you can forge strong relationships for long-lasting partnerships. We will work with you in to expand your reputation amongst business communities in North America as well as in Africa. Whether you are looking to develop your sponsorship program, launch targeted communications relating to your business goals, manage your portfolio, handle request processing or coordinate stakeholders, we are the team you need!  ALBG Communication offers:

  • Sponsorship investment plans and strategies
  • Business profiling and prospecting
  • Portfolio management
  • Commercialization plans
  • Sponsorship activation

Strategic Communications

Change is a constant variable for organizations. Our role:

  • Understand all the dimensions of organizational change
  • Come up with innovative strategies tailored to your organization’s needs
  • Mobilize stakeholders so that each one identifies with the strategy and can adopt behaviours to reach SMART objectives

At ALBG Communication, we are experts in coordinating written, spoken and behavioural communications.

Our offering:

  • Communications plan
  • Communication tools and activities
  • Community relations
  • Internal communications
  • Advisory role

Event Management

From the birth of an idea to settling on a plan, our experts at ALBG Communication will guide you every step of the way in this reflective process to make your event a success… We will work with you to assess your needs, define your objectives and identify the type of event that will make you stand out from the rest.

  • Conceptualization
  • Planning
  • Evaluation

Social Communication

Our team of seasoned professionals will help you understand and manage the factors that influence individual and group behaviour within an organization and, more extensively, in society as a whole. We will focus on the needs and attitudes of your target audiences in relation to your objectives. ALBG Communication will work with you to establish a set process to foster social change.

Our offering:

  • Innovative strategies
  • Action plans
  • Social campaigns
  • Advisory role

Public Communications and Mobilization

As with online media, our public administrations are rapidly changing. They are looking to reinvent, reorganize and restructure in order to continuously improve effectiveness and meet the needs of increasingly connected citizens who have high expectations and little time. Participative management, mobilization and resource adaptation are some of the latest trends in new models of management. It is becoming increasingly important for administrations to ensure and maintain active and transparent communication with the public. Where does one start? ALBG Communication is here to guide you.

Whether you’re looking to:

  • Audit your communications
  • Identify your needs and challenges, especially in terms of mobilization, or
  • Receive coaching on including citizens in government actions and promoting those actions…


ALBG Communication is here for you!

Gestion de partenariats

Notre approche chez ALBG Communication consiste à comprendre votre histoire, votre culture d’entreprise et vos objectifs afin de trouver une identité aux partenariats. Nous serons les entremetteurs qui vous permettront de bâtir les solides liens qui assureront la durabilité de vos partenariats. Qu’il s’agisse de développer la structure de votre programme de commandite, de gérer votre portefeuille, d’assurer le traitement des demandes et, le cas échéant, d’effectuer la coordination des parties prenantes, nous sommes votre équipe! Notre offre chez ALBG communication :

  • Plan et stratégies d’investissement en commandite
  • Profilage d’entreprises et démarchage
  • Gestion de portefeuille
  • Plan de commercialisation
  • Suivi de l’activation des commandites

Communication stratégique

Le changement, une variable constante dans les organisations. Notre rôle dans ce contexte :

  • Comprendre les dimensions impliquées dans le changement organisationnel.
  • Établir des stratégies innovantes et adaptées à la réalité de votre organisation.
  • Mobiliser les parties prenantes afin que chacune se reconnaisse dans la stratégie et puisse adopter un comportement visant l’atteinte des objectifs SMART.

Chez ALBG communication, nous sommes des experts dans l’arrimage des communications qu’elles soient écrites, orales ou comportementales. Ce que nous offrons à cet égard :

  • Plan de communication
  • Outils et activités de communication
  • Relations avec les communautés
  • Communications internes
  • Rôle-conseil

Gestion d’événements

De l’idéation à la planification, nos experts chez ALBG communication vous accompagneront à chaque étape de l’analyse réflexive afin que votre événement soit un succès. Nous vous accompagnerons dans l’évaluation de vos besoins, la définition de vos objectifs et dans l’identification du type d’événement qui saura vous distinguer des autres.

  • Conceptualisation
  • Planification
  • Évaluation

Marketing social

Notre équipe de professionnels chevronnés vous aidera à comprendre et à maitriser les facteurs qui influencent le comportement des individus et des groupes au sein d’une organisation, et dans un sens plus large, au sein de la société. Nous nous pencherons sur les besoins, les attitudes de vos publics cibles, et ce, en fonction de vos objectifs. Chez ALBG communication, nous établirons avec vous un processus planifié visant à susciter un changement social. Ce que nous offrons :

  • Stratégies novatrices
  • Plan d’action
  • Campagne sociétale
  • Rôle-conseil

Communication publique et mobilisation

Au même titre que des médias électroniques, nos administrations publiques évoluent à un rythme soutenu. Elles cherchent à se réinventer, se réorganiser, se restructurer pour être de plus en plus efficaces, et ce, afin de répondre au besoin de citoyens de plus en plus connectés avec des attentes élevées et peu de temps.  Gestion participative, mobilisation, appropriation des ressources sont autant d’éléments qui font la tendance dans les nouveaux modèles de gestion. Ce qui fait qu’il devient de plus en plus important pour nos administrations d’assurer et de maintenir une communication active et transparente avec le citoyen. Alors, par où commencer? ALBG communication est en mesure de vous accompagner. Qu’il s’agisse de : 

  • d’effectuer l’audit de vos communications 
  • d’identifier vos besoins et enjeux notamment en matière de mobilisation
  • de vous accompagner dans l’intégration des citoyens aux actions gouvernementales ainsi que la promotion de celles-ci 


ALBG communication est là!